Expertise - Woodworking Montreal
1040
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1040,bridge-core-2.6.6,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-26.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

Our expertise

AKTUEL. Tailor-made manufacturer

Residential

Starting from the plans of the architects or designers, the achievement of a sustainable and quality design is the aim of AKTUEL. Our facility allows us to produce any architectural or interior design concept, from large scale to unique residential projects. We are equipped to execute all disciplines of the profession with precision and efficiency.

Commercial

By complying with the technical specifications and ensuring the impeccable quality of manufacturing and installation, we deliver projects that meet the strictest requirements. Serious attention to detail, follow-ups that take your needs into account, a broad understanding of your unique and distinctive challenges, we surround our projects with first-class management, from manufacturing to installation!

Cultural

AKTUEL has acquired great experience in the completion of original and complex museum designs. With an in-depth mastery of techniques in cutting, assembly, finishing, and custom installation, AKTUEL is proud to have participated in the realization of internationally acclaimed museum expositions.

AKTUEL Architectural Woodworking

AKTUEL offers customized services and turnkey management of your woodworking projects.

From consulting to manufacturing and installation, our priority is to help you according to your requirements et to be a partner that is conscientious, professional, and attentive to your expectations.

Our workshop is equipped with the specific tools and software required to optimize the production cycle. Technical planning and agile manufacturing processes allow the AKTUEL team to translate its clients’ needs into high-end woodworking.

We can meet high technical design requirements. Our comprehensive knowledge of the most diverse materials and our versatility are strong assets for our clients. It allows us to identify design or construction issues and suggest alternatives to make the necessary adjustments. The quest for solutions and the desire to provide a high-quality end product is part of our collective DNA.

At AKTUEL, each team member has an overview of the projects and can be involved in various stages of production.

Expertise | Ébéniste Montréal
223
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-223,bridge-core-2.6.6,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-26.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

Notre expertise

AKTUEL fabricant sur mesure

Résidentiel

À partir de plans d’architecte ou de designer, la concrétisation d’un design durable et de qualité est la force d’AKTUEL. Nos installations nous permettent de produire n’importe quel concept architectural ou de design d’intérieur, qu’il s’agisse de projets à grande échelle ou de projets résidentiels uniques. Nous sommes équipés pour exécuter toutes les disciplines du métier avec précision et efficacité.

Commercial

En respectant les spécifications techniques et en assurant une qualité irréprochable de fabrication et d’installation, nous livrons des projets qui répondent aux exigences les plus strictes. Un travail sérieux, un suivi qui tient compte de vos besoins, une large compréhension de vos enjeux, toujours différents, nous entourons nos réalisations d’une gestion de premier ordre, de la fabrication à l’installation !

Culturel

Aktuel a acquis une grande expérience dans la réalisation de designs muséaux originaux et complexes. Avec sa maîtrise approfondie des techniques de coupe, d’assemblage, de finition et d’installation sur mesure, AKTUEL est fier d’avoir participé à la mise en oeuvre d’expositions muséales acclamées à l’international.

AKTUEL Ébénisterie architecturale

AKTUEL offre des services personnalisés et la gestion clé en main de vos projets d’ébénisterie.

De la consultation à la fabrication et l’installation, notre priorité est de vous assister selon vos besoins et d’être un partenaire consciencieux, professionnel et à l’écoute de vos attentes.

Notre atelier est équipé des outils nécessaires à l’optimisation du cycle de production d’un projet. La planification technique et la gestion agile de la fabrication permettent à l’équipe d’AKTUEL de matérialiser les choix de ses clients par un travail d’ébénisterie haut de gamme.

Nous sommes en mesure de faire face à des exigences techniques élevées en matière de design. Notre connaissance exhaustive des matériaux les plus divers et notre capacité d’adaptation sont des atouts solides pour nos clients. Elles nous permettent de déceler les problèmes de conception ou de construction, et de proposer des alternatives pour apporter les correctifs nécessaires. La recherche de solutions et la volonté de fournir un produit final de haute qualité sont inscrits dans notre ADN collectif.

Chez AKTUEL, chaque membre de l’équipe a une vue d’ensemble sur les projets et peut participer à l’une ou l’autre des étapes de production.